Planning/Negotiations Committee

Chair appointed by the President. Members are Officers of LION plus Chairs of all member Committees and the Immediate Past President.

Karen Roesler, (ME), Chair
Jane Fisher, (WA),  President
Maion Amodeo, (HM), Vice President
Alice Pentz, (ST), Secretary
Bob Hull, (NB), Treasurer
Beth Crowley, (MA) Immediate Past President
Alan Hagyard, (LION), ex officio advisor
Andy Gardner, (LION), ex officio advisor
Nancy Bruckner, (NW) Chair Bib Committee
Bonny Albanese, (MA), Chair Circ Committee
Janet Flewellling, (WA), Chair LUX Committee
Deb Barberi, (MD), Chair eBook Development Committee
Lisa Timothy, (EL), (Strategic Planning)